You expect big results and we've worked with companies just like you to accomplish just that.
We combine the smarts of a consultancy and the expertise of an agency to deliver breakthrough growth.
It’s 4x cheaper to upsell existing customers than acquire new customers: costing just $0.28 to acquire an additional dollar of revenue
In 2018, the revenue of General Dynamics amounted to nearly 36.2 billion U.S. dollars.
Moving from $1.5 million with an eye towards $10 million in ARR is a tough a task and will take an excellent VP of sales to get you there
Revenue per employee has been steadily increasing in SAAS companies. It serves as a great longitudinal measuring stick to understand the increasing or decreasing efficiency of the business
Analyzed by contract value, field sales are primarily evident for companies with median deals over $25K. Inside sales strategies are most popular for companies with $1K-$25K median deal sizes
The statistic shows the worldwide IT spending on enterprise software from 2009 to 2020.
If the numerator of your quick ratio is growing that means your revenue is growing. It’s important to keep increasing revenue to counter any MRR (Monthly Recurring Revenue) that is lost to churn
In 2017, Foxconn Technology Group achieved a net income of 135.37 billion New Taiwanese dollars, the equivalent to approximately 4.55 billion U.S. dollars.
Japanese company Hitachi accounted for three percent of the world’s market for diagnostic imaging in 2017.
If you are charging $500 per month, you can afford to spend up to 12x that amount (i.e. $6,000) on acquiring a new customer
The average SaaS business generates 16% of its new Annual Contract Value (ACV) from upselling to existing customers
Revenue Renewal Rate= (MRR up for the renewal at beginning of month- MRR not renewed at the end of month)/ MRR up for renewal at beginning of month)
56% treat “Existing Customer Renewals” as high priority
The best SaaS companies achieve 5-7% annual revenue churn – equivalent to a loss of $1 out of every $200 each month
In 2017, the global adoption rate for biotech soybean amounted to 77 percent.
26% of SAAS companies with at least $15MM in 2015 GAAP revenue had a revenue growth rate + EBITDA margin of 40% or higher
The median monthly revenue churn for large SaaS companies is 0.75%, translating into an annual revenue churn rate of 10%
Companies that spend more on sales and marketing (as a % of revenue) generally grew at a faster rate than those that spent less
Our experiences with SaaS startups indicate that they usually start with a couple of lead generation programs such as Pay Per Click Google Ad-words, radio ads, etc